Real Estate Classified ADS - Archive

August 3, 2016

3 Bedrooms, 2 full Bathrooms, 1,811 sqft Home for rent - Santee, California

Filed under: Uncategorized — karol @ 5:30 am

Deposit: $750; 3 Bedrooms; 2 full Bathrooms; Single-Family Home; Refrigerator; Dishwasher; Garbage Disposal; Microwave; Washer; Ceiling Fan; Fireplace; Parking: Garage Attached, Off Street, On Street; Heating: Forced Air; 1,811 sqft; Patio; Lawn; Sprinkler System;

I am in the master, renting the other two rooms out, with shared bathroom. Large room $750. Small room $650. Fully share the rest of the house and yard. I work nights, 3 or 4 nights a week only. I am an avid beach guy - volleyball. Love hiking, camping, skiing, gardening, music, games of all types - there will be occasional game nights and my roommates are welcome to have occasional get-togethers as well. Looking for fairly clean, responsible, considerate, like minded people to share my house with.
The living areas make this a wonderful place to live and call home. Two spacious livin… g areas, one carpeted and cozy with fireplace and french doors opening to a jasmine covered walkway, the other wood floored dining/living room open with bright natural lighting from several large windows. The kitchen is roomy, with tons of cabinet space and an island with sink and new top model dishwasher and enormous counter space. Laundry room tucked out of sight just off the kitchen provides easy access. Large master bedroom and bath, second bedroom almost as large, third bedroom on the small side. Front bathroom was just remodeled with new tub and shower installed. New carpeting in the living room, hallways, and all three bedrooms. Garage offers a two shelved workbench, plenty of storage shelves along walls, and additional pantry cabinets. Quiet neighborhood, wide streets, two car driveway. Easy freeway access just blocks away. Yards…. re-landscaping front yard now, back to follow. Hottub on back patio.
If interested, send me a message with some details about you, and we can set up a time to talk.
I’d like to have 2 new roommates by Sept. 1st!

2 rooms available, small for $650, Large for $750, shared bathroom. Coed ok. Looking for outgoing active people to share my house with. Non-smoking. Prefer no pets, but maybe. Two spacious living areas, large kitchen with island, fridge, microwave, dishwasher, stove. Laundry in house.Fireplace, hottub. Good size yards front and back. Re-landscaping right now. If interested, send me a message with some details about you, and we can set up a time to talk. I’d like to have 2 new roommates by Sept. 1st!

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Powered by WordPress